Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory

437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-5049
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Fulmer Garfield Interim AD/Compliance
860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Manager of Athletic Facilities
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Damian Houlden Manager of Student Athletic Services
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
MaryLynn Skarzenski Scheduling Coordinator
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco Sports Information Director
860-701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Head Athletic Trainer
Christine Middleton Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-629-6144 middleton_c@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beausoleil Head Coach
860-629-6441 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
Tom Rispoli Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Keysor Head Coach
860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Fast Head Coach
860-701-5049 sailing@mitchell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Wigand Head Coach
860-701-5010 wigand_a@mitchell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hinsch Associate Head Coach
John Keysor Head Coach
860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu
Chelsea Shaughnessy Assistant Coach
shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Director of Soccer
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Chelsea Shaughnessy Head Coach
shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu
Jasmine Zubek Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Small Interim Head Coach
401-954-3083 small_a@mitchell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski Head Coach
860-701-5049 frankowski_k@mitchell.edu