2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-13 .567 10-5 .667 Lost 1 8-4 6-4 3-5

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Thu Mar. 11 vs. La Roche @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. La Roche @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 12 vs. Ursinus @ Fort Pierce, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Ursinus @ Fort Pierce, Fla Cancelled
Sat Mar. 13 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Lawnwood Complex (Fort Pierce, Fla.) L, 10-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 14 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Mon Mar. 15 vs. Manhattanville @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 18-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. Manhattanville @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 13-12 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 27 Lyndon St. W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings
  Lyndon St. W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
Wed Mar. 31 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Apr. 1 at Elms * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 3 Elms * W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Elms * W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Wed Apr. 7 at Albertus Magnus L, 17-11 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Sat Apr. 10 Southern Vt. * W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
  Southern Vt. * L, 11-8 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Apr. 11 Southern Vt. * L, 13-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Apr. 18 Daniel Webster * W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
  Daniel Webster * L, 7-6 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Apr. 19 at Daniel Webster * W, 15-6 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Apr. 21 at Salve Regina L, 13-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 24 at Becker * Tivnan Field @ Lake Park W, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Becker * Tivnan Field @ Lake Park L, 13-2 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Apr. 28 Becker * L, 10-6 Final Box Score Recap
  at Coast Guard Cancelled
Sat May. 1 Newbury * Mitchell Senior Day W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Newbury * W, 7-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun May. 2 at Newbury * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri May. 7 vs. Becker @ Daniel Webster NECC Championship W, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sun May. 9 at Daniel Webster NECC Championship W, 8-6 Final Box Score Recap
  at Daniel Webster NECC Championship L, 12-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
Bold indicates conference contests

View: Mobile | Desktop