2017 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 5-4
Games 42
Runs 370
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .431
Slugging % .464
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Rutgers-Camden
@ Fayetteville, NC Armstrong Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Methodist
Armstrong Invitational
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Elmira (N.Y.)
@ Fayetteville, NC Armstrong Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Snowbird Baseball Classic (Port Charlotte, FL)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Heidelberg
@ Snowbird Baseball Classic (Port Charlotte, FL) Game time changed
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bluffton
@ Snowbird Baseball Classic (Port Charlotte, FL)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, FL)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Saint John's (Minn.)
@ Cusic Classic (Fort Myers, FL)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Husson
@ RussMatt Invitational (Orlando, FL)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Concordia (Ill.)
@ RussMatt Invitational (Orlando, FL)
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Newbury *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Newbury *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Newbury *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Becker *
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Becker *
Becker will bat as the home team
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-6
Amherst
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Daniel Webster *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Nichols
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Lesley *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Postponed
Daniel Webster *
PPD to 5/1
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Southern Vt. *
A
May
Mon May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Mon May 01
at
Final
W, 10-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lesley %
NECC Championship: Game 1
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 21-2
Becker %
NECC Championship: Game 3
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Elms %
NECC Championship: Game 5
H
Mon May 08
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Lesley %
NECC Championship: Game 6
H
* Conference
% Post season