2019 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-6
Pct. .806
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 11
Home 14-0
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-3
Games 31
Runs 313
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .447
Slugging % .478
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 13-11
Heidelberg
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-3
Otterbein
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Heidelberg
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Penn St.-Abington
@ Orlando, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Coe
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-4
DeSales
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-3
John Jay
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-3
John Jay
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Coast Guard
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 30-0
Husson
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Husson
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Newbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Newbury *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-6
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-6
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Castleton
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-2
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-6
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nichols
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
New England Col. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
New England Col. *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Coast Guard
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Elms *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season