2019 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall 34-8
Pct. .810
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 6-3
Games 42
Runs 378
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .429
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 13-11
Heidelberg
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-3
Otterbein
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Heidelberg
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Penn St.-Abington
@ Orlando, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Coe
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-4
DeSales
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 18-3
John Jay
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-3
John Jay
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Coast Guard
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 30-0
Husson
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Husson
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Newbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Newbury *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-6
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-6
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Castleton
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Castleton
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-2
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-6
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nichols
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
New England Col. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
New England Col. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Lesley *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lesley *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene *
@ N. Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Nazarene *
@ N. Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Elms *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elms *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 14-5
Coast Guard
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Nazarene %
NECC Championship
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
New England Col. %
NECC Championship
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Nazarene %
NECC Championship
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
New England Col. %
NECC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season