2011-12 Mitchell College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-18 .217 3-13 .188 Lost 13 5-7 0-11 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue Nov. 15 CCNY W, 60-59 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Audio Photos
Fri Nov. 18 St. Josephs (Brkln) Mitchell Tournament L, 63-56 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sun Nov. 20 Salve Regina W, 65-64 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video
Tue Nov. 22 at Coast Guard L, 87-69 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Nov. 29 Albertus Magnus L, 97-64 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Thu Dec. 1 at Mount Ida L, 66-63 Final - OT Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Dec. 6 Daniel Webster * W, 62-60 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Dec. 10 at Southern Vt. * L, 89-74 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Jan. 7 Regis (Mass.) * W, 59-57 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video
Thu Jan. 12 Southern Vt. * W, 95-73 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Jan. 14 at Wheelock * L, 72-52 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Jan. 17 at Becker * L, 74-54 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Thu Jan. 19 Elms * L, 69-59 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video Photos
Sat Jan. 21 at Newbury * L, 64-58 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Jan. 24 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 80-76 Final - 2OT Box Score Box Score
Recap
Thu Jan. 26 Lesley * L, 73-67 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video
Sat Jan. 28 Wheelock * L, 70-63 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Thu Feb. 2 at Elms * L, 87-61 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Feb. 4 at Daniel Webster * L, 94-81 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Feb. 7 at Connecticut Col. L, 80-77 Final - OT Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Feb. 11 Newbury * L, 83-81 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video
Tue Feb. 14 at Lesley * L, 83-68 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Feb. 18 Becker * L, 87-49 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video Photos
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
Bold indicates conference contests

View: Mobile | Desktop