2011-12 Mitchell College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 13
Home 5-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 34.6
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.7
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
CCNY
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
St. Josephs (Brkln)
Mitchell Tournament
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final - OT
Mount Ida
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Becker *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Newbury *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final - 2OT
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Wheelock *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final - OT
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Becker *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event