2018-19 Mitchell College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 46.5
3PT % 36.0
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 16.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Lehman
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-72
Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 106-83
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Elms *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-83
Coast Guard
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 80-70
Salve Regina
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Anna Maria
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Keiser University
@ North Miami, Fla. (Wildcat Center)
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 78-70
Johnson & Wales (FL)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 74-73
Newbury College *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 82-66
Becker *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 84-67
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 93-70
Lesley *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 83-79
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 79-75
Elms *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 88-79
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 78-74
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 83-60
Becker *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 87-68
New England Col. *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 85-61
Lesley *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 82-74
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Dean College *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Southern Vt. %
NECC Championship
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - OT
W, 87-85
New England Col. %
NECC Championship
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-69
Newbury College %
NECC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 90-73
Swarthmore
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season