2017 Mitchell College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 74
Assists 33
Goals/ game 6.17
Shots/ game 32.9
Shot % 18.7
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 23-2
Farmingdale State
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Albertus Magnus
@ Connecticut College (New London, CT)
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Curry
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 13-4
Dean
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 18-1
Nichols
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Rivier
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-3
Western Conn. St.
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 20-2
Coast Guard
Site change due to weather
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 16-7
Daniel Webster *
at Southern N.H.
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Wheelock *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 16-8
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season