2018 Mitchell College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM EST
Anna Maria
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM EST
Farmingdale State
A
Tue Feb 27
at
5:30 PM EST
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
March
Wed Mar 07
at
4:00 PM EST
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Mar 14
at
7:00 PM EDT
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Nichols
H
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
Merchant Marine
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dean *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
7:00 PM EDT
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Wheelock *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Purchase
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Becker *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season