2010 Mitchell College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-2
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rivier
H
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lehman
H
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
H
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Southern Vt. *
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
October
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Wed Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Daniel Webster *
H
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Newbury *
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
CCNY
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Wheelock *
H
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker *
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Vt.
NECC Championship Quarterfinals
H
* Conference