2012 Mitchell College Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 2-9
Games 36
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .380
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 14
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
@ Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Geneva
@ Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Nichols
@ Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
MCLA
@ Gene Cusic Classic Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Wis. Lutheran
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Lesley *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Bay Path *
rescheduled from 3/31
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bay Path *
rescheduled from 3/31
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Elms *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Newbury *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheelock *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheelock *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
Daniel Webster *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
Becker *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
Becker
NECC First Round
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Daniel Webster
@ Wellesley College NECC Championship: Game 5
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Elms
@ Wellesley College NECC Championship: Game 6
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
@ Wellesley College NECC Championship: Game 8
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event