2017-18 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM EST
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Nov 17
at
5:00 PM EST
Brandeis
Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM EST
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Lesley *
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM EST
Cedar Crest
H
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM EST
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
7:00 PM EST
Wentworth
A
January
Mon Jan 01
at
2:00 PM EST
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM EST
Wheelock *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM EST
Bay Path *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
6:00 PM EST
Elms *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM EST
Dean College *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
6:00 PM EST
Becker *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
12:00 PM EST
Lesley *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM EST
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
8:00 PM EST
Bay Path *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM EST
Wheelock *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Elms *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM EST
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
Becker *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season