2011 Mitchell College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-3
Pct. .656
Conf. 6-1-2
Pct. .778
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 1.12
September
Thu Sep 08
vs
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
A
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Vt. *
Rescheduled from 9/24
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Elms *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lesley *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 9-1
Wheelock *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bay Path *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Vt.
@ Connecticut College NECC First Round
N
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 3-3
Elms
NECC Semifinal
H
* Conference