2018 Mitchell College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-3
Matches 20
Kills per set 7.97
Hitting % .076
Assists per set 7.16
Blocks per set 0.51
Service Aces per set 2.04
Digs per set 14.96
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols
@ Eastern Conn. St.
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
@ West Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
@ New England College
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Becker *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bay Path *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dean *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene %
NECC Championship (Quarterfinals)
A
* Conference
% Post season